The Walls Group Releases 'Love On The Radio' June 17

Ahead of their awaited new album, Fast Forward—available everywhere on Tuesday, September 2—The Walls Group is set to release “Love On The Radio,” a four-track digital EP available on all digital providers Tuesday, June 17. All four songs on Love On The Radio are written and produced by Kirk Franklin.

The CD single, “Love On The Radio” will be released exclusively at Wal-Mart and will include bonus snippets from the new album and a personal message from The Walls Group. The Wal-Mart Exclusive, “Love On The Radio” single will be available for purchase at and select Wal-Mart locations beginning Tuesday, July 17.

The Walls Group will hit the road this summer along with label-mate Tasha Page-Lockhart as opening acts on the “Kirk Franklin Presents Tye Tribbett Tour.” In addition to the 12-city tour, The Walls Group will also make stops at the Essence Festival in New Orleans, The Potter’s House in Dallas, The Bobby Jones Gospel Show in Washington, D.C. and much more.

Love On The Radio Digital EP Tracklist:
1. Love On The Radio
2. Satisfied
3. Perfect People
4. Anything And Everything

Wal-Mart Exclusive, Love On The Radio Tracklist:
1. Love On The Radio
2. Satisfied (Snippet)
3. Perfect People (Snippet)
4. Anything And Everything (Snippet)
5. Personal Message from The Walls Group

Tour Dates:

7/1—Philadelphia, PA—Theatre of Living Arts
7/6—Detroit, MI—St. Andrews Hall *Opening Act TBD
7/7—Cleveland, OH— House of Blues
7/8—Washington, DC— Fillmore
7/9—New York, NY— Gramercy Theatre
7/14—Dallas, TX— House of Blues *Opening act Tasha Page-Lockhart
7/15—Houston, TX— House of Blues
7/20—Orlando, FL— House of Blues
7/22—Charlotte, NC—Fillmore
7/27—Los Angeles, CA—House of Blues Sunset Strip
7/28—Anaheim, CA—House of Blues Anaheim
7/29—San Diego, CA—House of Blues San Diego

Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.
error: Content is protected !!