New Releases September 3: Deitrick Haddon, The City Harmonic, KIDD + More

Here are the new releases that hit stores and the digital marketplace on Tuesday, September 3.

R.E.D. (Restoring Everything Damaged)Deitrick Haddon. The singer  releases his twelfth studio album. The new single, “Have Your Way” is climbing the charts.  Other songs include “Keep Your Mind,” “Handle This”  and “God At Work”. Purchase the album right here.

HeartThe City Harmonic. The sophomore album has at its the core  the first radio single, “A City On A Hill.” The 14-track album also includes ‘Strong” a song born out of  bassist Eric Fusilier‘s  battle with cancer.

Murder My FleshKIDD. The 17 year old offers a lyric filled album that includes the title track and “Royal Lies” ft. Derek Minor & Gemstones.

EverlastingSandi Patty (only at Target)

I Was Wrong, I’m Sorry & I Love YouDerek Webb.

TidesBethel Music.

Just Say Jesus7eventh Time Down.


“You Are the Reason”-Ted Winn

“God Is Here”-Juan Santiago and Uninhibited Praise

“Lift Your Voices”-Conrad Miller

“King of Glory’-Ami Rushes

Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.
error: Content is protected !!