New Music from Manafest Debuts August 5

Manafest will release his seventh BEC Recordings full length album The Moment on August. The Moment will feature twelve new songs, including “Diamonds” featuring Thousand Foot Krutch’s Trevor McNevan, that fans will enjoy.

Manafest  new albumThe Moment gets back to Manafest’s roots of rhyming and infusing a singing style that is his own making this his strongest and most creative effort yet. “Life is made up of many moments – some big some small –and you want to be present for all of them,” shares Manafest on the topic of his upcoming release. “The Moment is a transparent look behind the curtain of my thoughts, beliefs and outlook on life.”


Manafest will be hitting the road in support of The Moment.

Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.
error: Content is protected !!