New Music: Earl Bynum, Percy Bady and more

Here’s a look at some of the new music debuting today, May 7.

“Kingdom Inspirations”-Percy Bady. The Grammy, Dove and BMI Award-winner’ s album includes the single, “I Won’t Give Up,” features Canton Jones. “I Won’t Give Up” is also gaining momentum on the charts. Other songs on the 12-track collection include “Painful But Necessary,” “Still,” and “Don’t Stop Praising Him,” “Changing the World for Good,”  and “Delayed Not Denied.”

Earl Bynum CD“Bishop K. W. Brown Presents Earl Bynum and The Mount Unity Choir”-Earl Bynum  This debut project from The Mount Church of Chesapeake, VA . Songs include the hit single, “Bless The Name of The Lord,” “Most Holy Lord,” “Victory” featuring Lemmie Battles and “Arise” featuring Judith Christie McAllister.

“On My Way To The Sun”-John Elefante. The singer is back with a new solo album.The 10-track album includes “This Is How The Story Goes,” “This Time,” and “Where Have All The Old Days Gone?”

New music:

[slideshow id=5]


Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.
error: Content is protected !!