Matt Price slated to release his sophomore EP, 'Dream'

Pop artist, songwriter and producer Matt Price is slated to release his sophomore EP, Dream on Feb. 10. Price will celebrate his new EP with a live broadcast via his Periscope channel (mlpmusic) on the evening of release where he’ll debut acoustic versions of new music, answer questions from fans and give away copies of the album.
Producer Matt Price releasing album
The six-track set features five original cuts—all co-written and produced by Price—and one acoustic selection. While he enlisted the help of veteran songwriters Sue C. Smith, Tony Wood and Michael Farren and newcomer Sarah Wood to bring the tracks on Dream to life, Price’s personal experience shaped the fresh collection of songs.

Dream from Matt Price is currently available for pre-order at iTunes where fans can receive an instant download of new track “Fortress” with each purchase prior to release and the EP will be available on all digital platforms Feb. 10.

Track Listing:

  1. Dream
  2. Every Moment
  3. Beautiful Now
  4. Falling Into You
  5. Fortress
  6. Beautiful Now (Acoustic)
Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.
error: Content is protected !!