Listen: Marvin Sapp 'Christmas Card' Sampler

Marvin Sapp has released the track listing and snippets of his forthcoming Christmas album, “Christmas.” The album features two songs with Commissioned and “Thank You” which features two of his children, Madisson and Marvin, Jr.

Check out the track listening and listen to the snippets. The album will be released October 22.

Track Listing
1. Feels Real Good
2. Christmas Card
3. Home For Christmas ft. Joe 
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5. What Child Is This ft. Commissioned 
6. Joseph’s Song
7. Honor The King ft. Commissioned
8. Holy
9. Dance
10.Love At Christmas
11. Thank You ft. Madisson and Marv Sapp, Jr.
12. Don’t Get It Twisted

Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.
error: Content is protected !!