News

Jason McGee & The Choir Release New Video It’s Not Over New Year’s Day On YouTube

Starting off the year right, My Block Inc’s favorite choir, Jason McGee & The Choir, launch their new video “It’s Not Over,” on New Years Day on YouTube.

The song is a needed reminder that God has the final say, setting listeners into an encouraging mindset for 2021.

My Block Inc. CEO Warryn Campbell and Grammy Award-winning Erica Campbell will join Jason tonight for a special ‘New Year’s Eve’ Instagram Live to share their inspiration behind the song and their prayers for New Year. Join them tonight on the group’s Instagram page – @jmcgeechoir at 3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST.

Jason McGee & The Choir will also host a special Live on New Year’s Day on the Choir’s Facebook Page at 6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST.

Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of PositivelyGospel.com, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!