Jason Crabb set to release fifth solo album, 'Whatever the Road'

GRAMMY® winner and 21-time Dove Award winning artist Jason Crabb will release his fifth solo album, Whatever The Road, on September 18. This is also Crabb’s  first album with his new label home Reunion Records, a division of Provident Label Group/Sony Music.

Jason Crabb

Whatever The Road  was produced by Jason Ingram and Paul Mabury and showcases Crabb as the vocal powerhouse that long-time fans and peers have come to expect, paired with a fresh adult contemporary and pop sound. Broadening his range more than ever before, the ten songs found on Whatever The Road take the listener through themes of God’s love never letting go, of celebrating freedom and redemption, and of resting in the promise that “He [God] is with you in the valley of despair, He won’t leave you there.”

Jason Crabb tour dates

To promote his new album, Jason Crabb is on tour throughout the summer and fall. To find a city near you, please visit his tour page.

 Track Listing:
  1. Never Gonna Let Me Go
  2. Chance For A Miracle
  3. He Knows What He’s Doing
  4. If I Shout
  5. He Won’t Leave You There
  6. Home
  7. This Life For You
  8. It’s A Good Life
  9. Opened Up My Eyes
  10. Mysterious Ways
Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.
error: Content is protected !!