James Murphy Unwraps CD Cover and Shares Track Listing

The debut release from James Murphy has been on the radar of many since the popular background singer announced it’s impending release and then teased fans with his captivating single, “Follow Thee.”

James Murphy releases debut singleThe wait is almost over and on August 12th Murphy will release  So Crazy No Boundaries on iTunes,Amazon and GooglePlay.

In the meantime, here’s the track listing which also features some help from James Fortune on “Encourage.”

Track Listing:

1. Intro-So Crazy No Boundaries
2. Encourage (feat. James Fortune)
3. Best Friend
4. Never Ending
5. Faith
6. Breathe
7. Keep On Moving (feat. Sherwin Gardner)
8. Celebrate Life
9. Follow Thee
10. Master (feat. WISH)
11. Angel Song
12. Restore
13. Good God

Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.
error: Content is protected !!