James Fortune Preps Compilation Album Release

James Fortune Presents Kingdom Music Volume 1Award-winning Gospel star, songwriter, producer and nationally-syndicated radio host James Fortune is getting set to release a compilation album on Tuesday July 30.

The album will feature performances from Isaac Carree, Zacardi Cortez, and a variety of artists including Cheryl Fortune , Todd GalberthVaShawn Mitchell, Canton Jones and more.

The compilation album James Fortune Presents: Kingdom Music Vol. 1 is a 13-track collection, with songs including “The Curse Is Broken” performed by Todd Galberth, a “With You/Revealed Medley (Unplugged)” and “Holy Is Our God (feat. Tye Tribbett)” by James Fortune & FIYA, Isaac Carree on “We Call For You,” Zacardi Cortez on “One More Time (feat. John P. Kee),” Cheryl Fortune on “Running To You,” among others.

The two-time Grammy nominee, three-time Stellar Award winner and six-time ASCAP award-winning songwriter also continues to inspire listeners and peers nightly in his new role as nationally-syndicated radio show host of The James Fortune Show.

Pre-order the compilation album on iTunes.


Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.
error: Content is protected !!