Erica Campbell Album Cover, Track Listing Revealed

Here’s a look at the album cover for the debut solo album, Help from Erica Campbell.  She has also released the track listing.

The Grammy-nominated single  “A Little More Jesus” and the recently released title track, “Help” featuring Lecrea are already making their mark so it will be interesting to see what the other tracks will bring in months ahead. Help will drop March 25th.

Erica Campbell and Lecrae join forces for 'Help'

Track Listing:

  1. The Question
  2. You Are
  3. A Little More Jesus
  4. Help
  5. I’m A Fan
  6. The Atkins House
  7. Eddie
  8. Looking Like
  9. POG
  10. More Than A Lover
  11. Nobody Else
  12. All I Need Is You
  13. Changes



Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.
error: Content is protected !!