Canton Jones To Release Free Mix-Tape 'Lust, Drugs & Gospel'

Canton Jones will release his new mixtape Lust, Drugs & Gospel as a free download on Tuesday, February 18th.  This full length release will serve as an appetizer while fans wait for God City, USA scheduled to drop this Spring.

On Lust, Drugs & Gospel, Canton Jones delivers another strong project with R&B and Hip Hop naturally woven together. Fans can look forward to features from artists Bizzle, D-Maub, Milliyon, Mouthpiece, & more as well as production by the legendary Mel-Man (Dr. Dre, Eminem, Gucci Mane).

“Whether I am preaching, singing, or writing—my calling is to reach people who need hope and direction,” said Canton Jones about his personal mission.

Official track-listing:

  1. O My God feat. E-Man & Ms. Heat
  2. That’s Me feat. Tonio & TK
  3. Your City feat. Bizzle
  4. God City promo
  5. Loyal feat. Milliyon
  6. Kingdom Figures feat. Mouthpi3ce & Big Ran
  7. Prodigal Daughter feat. Enlitement
  8. Murderer feat. Tonio & Ramona Estell
  9. Not Too Far
  10. Paid It All
  11. Real Talk
  12. Tell Momma
  13. Giants
  14. Book Canton Jones now!
  15. I Believe feat. Ramona Estell & D-Maub
  16. Be Lifted
  17. We are WKJO!
  18. W.O.G. (Woman of God) feat. Twyse 


Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.
error: Content is protected !!