LIVRE' debut album 'Jericho: Tribe Of Joshua' set for May release

LIVRE’ has been making their mark on Gospel and Christian music with an intricate balance of vocal perfection, an inventive fashion forward swag and most importantly, their steadfast zealous worship life which transcends through their music and charismatic performances.

The debut album from the Bronx, NY based group of singing friends Ajanee Hambrick, Ariel Malloy, Malik Spence, Kenneth Williams and Richard Tolbert, Jericho: Tribe Of Joshua will be released Friday, May 20.

Livre' will debut  album

Since making their entry into gospel music, LIVRE’ has dominated gospel radio with four consecutive Top 30 hits: “Jericho,” “Amazing,” “I Will Be Alright” and “Everything’s Coming Up Jesus.” The group has also accumulated an impressive list of recent accolades including being named one of the Top 5 Artist To Watch In 2016 and Top 10 Hot New Songs In 2016 (“Jericho”) by Black, and named a Get Lifted: 20 Gospel Artists To Watch in 2016 by

Track List:

Everything’s Coming Up Jesus
Jericho (featuring A$AP Ferg)
Watch Me (featuring Mali Music)
Something To Live For
Missing Pieces
I Will Be Alright
Me To You (featuring Jason Nelson)

Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of, founded in 2011. The site was recently named among Feedspot's Top Gospel and Christian Music Websites.  Sarah is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists and the Gospel Music Association.
error: Content is protected !!