News

Tune in alert! Tye Tribbett premieres new song 'Work It Out' on GMA Dove Awards

Tye Tribett perform

Tune in tonight as multiple GRAMMY®, Soul Train, Dove and Stellar Award winner Tye Tribbett releases his highly anticipated new song, “Work It Out,” to all digital platforms following the broadcast of the 47th Annual Dove Awards this Sunday, October 16, at 10pm ET/9pm CST/7pm PT exclusively on Trinity Broadcast Network (TBN).

Tye Tribbett has a new single

Known for his high-energy, captivating musical performances, Tye Tribbett received a standing ovation when he performed the song at the awards show this week, which Tribbett co-hosted with chart-topping duo for KING & COUNTRY.

“This year’s Dove Awards was unforgettable,” shares Tribbett. “Having the opportunity to co-host with my brothers, for KING & COUNTRY, and to perform my new song, ‘Work It Out,’ on the show was amazing!”

A song of patience and trust in God, “Work It Out” lays a straightforward declaration over an infectious beat to create what is sure to be a smash hit.

 

Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of PositivelyGospel.com. Sarah founded the site to serve as a positive platform for gospel music news, to share all of the good things happening within the Gospel and Christian music industry. In 2017, the site was named one of the Top 50 Gospel and Christian Music websites. An ordained minister of the Gospel, Sarah has done missions work in Kenya, India, Haiti, Nicaragua and other nations, as well as locally and throughout the United States.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!