When you install WPML and add languages, you will find the flags here to change site language.

Swoope Uncovers 'Sinema' Cover + Track Listing

Here’s the album cover and track listing for the forthcoming album from Swoope, Sinema.  Swoope enlisted some heavy hitters to help him out including Tedashii, Christon Gray, Sho Baraka,Propaganda and more.

Swoope performed on BET Music Matters June 2014 with label mate Christon Gray. His previous album debuted at #5 on iTunes Hip Hop/Rap chart. It also charted on Billboard #6 Gospel Album, #10 Christian Album, and #23 Rap Album.

Track Listing:
1. Sinema
2. On My Mind ft. JR
3. TG2 2 ft. Sho Baraka
4. #SameTeam ft. Dre Murray, Tedashii, Yaves, JGivens, John Givez
5. LSD ft. Christon Gray
6. Bow Down ft. Tragic Hero
7. Best of Me ft. Natalie Lauren
8. Right Side
9. Beauty and the Beast
10. Before Goodnight
11. Sin in Me
12. Fix My Heart ft. Denise Powell and Propaganda




Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *