News

Stephen B. Steward to Perform Songs from Debut Album on TBN's 'Praise the Lord' This Week

Stephen B. Steward will perform songs from his debut album on TBN’s ‘Praise the Lord’ special on Thursday May 22nd at 10 p.m. EST/ 9 p.m. CST/ 7 p.m. PST.

Steward released his long-awaited debut album, Enter Your Gates today May 20th. It’s available in stores and online via Central South Distribution.

The singer will embark on an Enter Your Gates east coast promotional tour beginning in June hitting select markets such as New York, Philadelphia, Baltimore and Washington, DC.

Stephen B. Steward is set to release his long awaited album

 

Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of PositivelyGospel.com. Sarah founded the site to serve as a positive platform for gospel music news, to share all of the good things happening within the Gospel and Christian music industry. In 2017, the site was named one of the Top 50 Gospel and Christian Music websites. An ordained minister of the Gospel, Sarah has done missions work in Kenya, India, Haiti, Nicaragua and other nations, as well as locally and throughout the United States.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!