); ga('send', 'pageview');

Papa San Reveals Cover + Tracklist for 'One Blood'

Papa San will have his new album distributed by Syntax

Papa San has released the cover and track listing for his next album One Blood. He’s got a lot of heavy hitters on the album including Fred Hammond, Israel Houghton and Lecrae. One Blood is scheduled to drop January 2014.

Check out the list of tracks on the Tyshane Thompson-produced album.

Track list:

  1. Step Up ft. Da’ T.R.U.T.H.
  2. Your Eyes Are On Me ft. Fred Hammond
  3.  Radio ft. Lecrae
  4. One Blood ft. Stitchie
  5. Running ft. Tasan
  6. Right Track
  7. Revival ft. Israel Houghton
  8. Show Me ft. Tiffany Hall
  9. I Love You ft. Tyrone Andrew
  10. God Is The Best ft. DJ Nicholas
  11. God By My Side ft. Ryan Mark
  12. Blessing ft. Sherwin Gardner
  13.  Don’t Give Up The Fight ft. Jael Wiafe


Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of PositivelyGospel.com. Sarah founded the site to serve as a positive platform for gospel music news, to share all of the good things happening within the Gospel and Christian music industry. In 2017, the site was named one of the Top 50 Gospel and Christian Music websites. An ordained minister of the Gospel, Sarah has done missions work in Kenya, India, Haiti, Nicaragua and other nations, as well as locally and throughout the United States.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!