); ga('send', 'pageview');

New Releases October 8: Nicole C. Mullen, Micah Tyler + More

Here’s the new releases October 8:

Crown Him: Hymns Old and New~Nicole C. Mullen (available only at Family Christian Stores)

The Story I Tell~Micah Tyler

Picture of You~Daniel O’Donnell

AftershowLZ7 (released Oct 6)



“Closer To Your Heart”~Natalie Grant

“Walk With Me”~Gospel Gangstaz

“Insecurity”~ Jason Dunn


Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of PositivelyGospel.com. Sarah founded the site to serve as a positive platform for gospel music news, to share all of the good things happening within the Gospel and Christian music industry. In 2017, the site was named one of the Top 50 Gospel and Christian Music websites. An ordained minister of the Gospel, Sarah has done missions work in Kenya, India, Haiti, Nicaragua and other nations, as well as locally and throughout the United States.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!