); ga('send', 'pageview');

New Music Releases July 30: James Fortune, Petra + More

James Fortune Presents Kingdom Music Volume 1

The new music releases today are an eclectic mix including an anniversary album from one of the pioneers of Christian rock.

New music releases: James Fortune Presents Kingdom Music Volume 1James Fortune Presents: Kingdom Music Vol. 1James Fortune. The album is a 13-track collection, with songs including “The Curse Is Broken” performed by Todd Galberth, a “With You/Revealed Medley (Unplugged)” and “Holy Is Our God (feat. Tye Tribbett)” by James Fortune & FIYA, Isaac Carree on “We Call For You,” Zacardi Cortez on “One More Time (feat. John P. Kee),” Cheryl Fortune on “Running To You,” among others.

new music releases: Petra anniversary album40th Anniversary: Petra. The album is a 2-CD set featuring 27 of Petra’s biggest and most-loved songs.

Compiled by founding member Bob Hartman, 40th Anniversary documents Petra’s long career with hits like, “This Means War,” “Beyond Belief,” “Creed,” plus a brand new song “Holy Is Your Name.”


Other New Music Releases:
40th AnniversaryOak Ridge Boys
Top 100 Praise SongsVarious Artists

“Jesus Is Calling”-Vernon Hill

Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of PositivelyGospel.com. Sarah founded the site to serve as a positive platform for gospel music news, to share all of the good things happening within the Gospel and Christian music industry. In 2017, the site was named one of the Top 50 Gospel and Christian Music websites. An ordained minister of the Gospel, Sarah has done missions work in Kenya, India, Haiti, Nicaragua and other nations, as well as locally and throughout the United States.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!