); ga('send', 'pageview');

New Music Releases Include Hillsong, Zacardi Cortez + More

Glorious Ruins scores #1 for Hillsong

New music released this week includes one groups 22nd album, a remix and a single that is already climbing the chart. Together these new releases create a diverse array of great music to choose.

Glorious Ruins releasedGlorious RuinsHillsong Live. The group’s 22nd live-recorded album, “Glorious Ruins,” on July 2. Recorded for the first time live in two locations – London, England and Sydney,Australia. The album features the title track, “Man of Sorrows,” which is already being sung in churches internationally, and “Glorify Your Name,” a collaboration between Reuben Morgan and Chris Tomlin.

Thousand Foot Krutch New EPRemix: Metamorphosiz V2 – Thousand Foot Krutch. The EP features six songs from the independently released, five-star acclaimed and No. 1 selling Billboard Hard Rock album, The End Is Where We Begin. Songs include “Fly On The Wall” and “Courtesy  Call.”



Other new music released today:

Collapsible LungRelient K

TwoThe Battery


Zacardi Cortez“1 on 1”-Zcardi Cortez.  Cortez’ soul-stirring new radio smash, “1 on 1,” has debuted at #22 on both this week’s Mediabase gospel chart and next week’s Billboard magazine Hot Gospel Songs chart after only two weeks in circulation. Available at digital outlets.



“Captured”-The Digital Age



Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of PositivelyGospel.com. Sarah founded the site to serve as a positive platform for gospel music news, to share all of the good things happening within the Gospel and Christian music industry. In 2017, the site was named one of the Top 50 Gospel and Christian Music websites. An ordained minister of the Gospel, Sarah has done missions work in Kenya, India, Haiti, Nicaragua and other nations, as well as locally and throughout the United States.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!