); ga('send', 'pageview');
Beltway Buzz

Jarmel Evans & Worship Forever debut No. 11 on Billboard Gospel Albums Chart

Jarmel Evans & Worship Forever new album

Jarmel Evans & Worship Forever made a strong entry onto the Billboard Gospel Albums Chart when their debut album, Eternal came in at No. 11 in its first week of release. The ensemble are very popular and the album was one fans were looking forward. With this release and such a strong debut, Jarmel Evans & Worship Forever are certain to gain new followers.

Jarmel Evans & Worship Forever release debut album

The ensemble has played at Urban Soul Café Dove Weekend Showcase, Bobby Jones Gospel, Trinity Broadcast Network, The Word Network, BET and local/public Washington, D.C. television networks. The group’s debut single, “Christ Be The Center,” a touching ballad was released in 2014. Purchase Eternal.

Track List

  1. Be Lifted High
  2. Rain
  3. Cry from the Deep
  4. None Like You
  5. Great & Mighty
  6. See God Work It Out
  7. We Believ
  8. Shine
  9. Flow of Glory
  10. Christ Be The Glory


Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of PositivelyGospel.com. Sarah founded the site to serve as a positive platform for gospel music news, to share all of the good things happening within the Gospel and Christian music industry. In 2017, the site was named one of the Top 50 Gospel and Christian Music websites. An ordained minister of the Gospel, Sarah has done missions work in Kenya, India, Haiti, Nicaragua and other nations, as well as locally and throughout the United States.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!