Positive Living

CeCe Winans, Carrman Featured On TBN Anniversary Show

TBN celebrates 40 years

The TBN Anniversary celebration will have some great preachers and musical guests on hand for the celebration including CeCe Winans and Carman. May 28 is  the 40th Anniversary of Trinity Broadcasting Network, and they will have a  two-night guest lineup for its signature ministry and talk show, “Praise the Lord,” to kick off the celebration of their 40-year milestone. Here’s the lineup for the TBN Anniversary.

Tuesday, May 28

Dr. Paul Crouch will join co-hosts Matt and Laurie Crouch for a special three-hour “Praise the Lord” as they welcome four of TBN’s long-time friends and ministry partners — Benny Hinn, Dwight Thompson, Arthur Blessitt, and Jerry Barnard — for a nostalgic look back at the launch and growth of TBN into a global powerhouse. Also joining the Crouches are musical guests the Martins.

Wednesday, May 29

TBN will host a show featuring a “Who’s Who” lineup of ministry, musical, and celebrity guests. Joining host Phil Munsey live from TBN’s New York City studio will be  Joseph and Wendy Prince,  Pastor Joel and Victoria Osteen; Steve Harvey;  Tony Orlando; Carman; Cece Winans and Donnie McClurkin.

TBN’s “Praise the Lord” airs May 28 and 29 at 7 p.m. Pacific Time (9 p.m. Central, 10 p.m. Eastern).

Sarah Hearn
the authorSarah Hearn
Sarah Hearn is Editor-in-Chief of PositivelyGospel.com. Sarah founded the site to serve as a positive platform for gospel music news, to share all of the good things happening within the Gospel and Christian music industry. In 2017, the site was named one of the Top 50 Gospel and Christian Music websites. An ordained minister of the Gospel, Sarah has done missions work in Kenya, India, Haiti, Nicaragua and other nations, as well as locally and throughout the United States.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!