When you install WPML and add languages, you will find the flags here to change site language.

Canon Set To Debut 'Mad Haven'

Here’s a look at the album cover and track listing for the debut album from Canon. The album features guest appearances by Lecrae, This’l, Derek Minor, Sean Johnson and more. The album drops Tuesday, October 15.


1. Mad Haven (feat. SPZRKT)
2. How We Do It (feat. Thi’sl & Lecrae)
3. Walk With Me
4. Different (feat. Tony Tillman & t.Jay)
5. Relations (feat. Sean Johnson)
6. Lotto (feat. Derek Minor)
7. What It Sounds Like (feat. Kerwin Richards)
8. Special (feat. J.R.)
9. Full Plates
10. Out Of Tune (feat. Derek Minor & Deraj)
11. The Road (feat. Thurston Lopes)
12. Grow Up (feat. Tragic Hero)
13. Mind Vomit
14. My City (Bonus Track)

Here’s a  listen to his testimony:



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *