This year’s GMA Gospel Music Hall of Fame inductees also includes Mark Lowry, Roland Lundy and Twila Paris. In addition, the GMA will honor Founding Bishop of the Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International, Bishop Paul S. Morton, The Bridge founded by Candy ChristmasPassion founded by Louie and Shelley Giglio and Porter’s Call founded by Al Andrews.

BeBe & CeCe Winans have been recording together for more than 25 years and are one of the most successful Bebe and CeCe Winans are GMA Hall of Fame inducteesgospel artists of all time. BeBe & CeCe Winans have had and numerous No. 1 singles on Christian, AC and CHR radio and 12-charting R & B singles. They are the recipients of numerous gold and platinum certifications, plus an enormous amount of Dove, Grammy, Stellar, Soul Train and NAACP Image Awards. They also have their own star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

The GMA Honors begins at 6 p.m., Tuesday, May 5. Visit for ticket information other details. Performers and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.